Contoh Message B.inggris

Standar

To: Carol,

I just want to inform you about Taylor Swift concert in Indonesia. I’m sorry because you could not see the concert. I do hope that your mother will fully recover soon.

Taylor Swift was just arrived in Indonesia on last Sunday. Then she made the most awesome concert in the Monday! The concert was very great. She looked awesome. She sang eight songs of her new album “Speak Now”, respectively. The stage arrangement was wonderful. Dry ice, sparks fly, balloons and flowers were made the stage look definitely great. The dancers were wonderful and awesome. I think all of them are professional because they were looked amazing. One of her gown could glow in the dark. Then, there was another with fabric peacock feather on the tail of her gown. She was also played her guitar during she sang a song with title “Dear John”. It is a deeply meaning song. The song made me cry. Really truly cry!

With all of my regret, I’ve to tell you that she will leave Indonesia on Saturday, next week. She will be going to Australia. She will be making a concert too, in there. But, she said that she will back to Indonesia as soon as she can. I wonder if you were there. I hope to see you again sometime soon.

Terraine

Tinggalkan Balasan

